Philosophy

Our philosophy: National. & Regional.

Inspired by the cultural spaces of Switzerland.

Our products are characterized by the use of Swiss raw materials. Where this is not possible, we attach particular importance to the fact that the manufacturer or distributor is based in Switzerland, so that the procurement 100 takes place in Switzerland. Sustainable production standards are also important to us. What is more important for us, is that we also use raw materials that, for optical reasons, no longer can use for wholesale, but which do not have any qualitative losses.

For this reason, we also work with “food rescuers”.

Helvetic Barbeque

Zwätschgä

The Helvetic Barbeque Zwätschgä sauce is based on Swiss plums and has the sweetness of Swiss bees honey, the spice of ginger and cinnamon, the sharpness of Maggia pepper and is therefore not a classic BBQ / grill sauce. Its fruity touch is the perfect alternative to cranberries and goes handsomely with venison and cheese.

Helvetic Barbeque

original

The Helvetic Barbeque Original Sauce forms the basis of Helvetic Barbeque sauces. With the balanced acidity of Swiss vinegar, the sharpness of Ticino chillies and Maggia pepper rounded off with the sweetness of Swiss bee honey. The whole thing is underlined with a smoke note from Nidwaldner or Zuger Smokeysalt.

Products

our product range consists of various Barbeque sauces, which are characterized by the regional influences of Switzerland, the high proportion of Swiss raw materials and the unique taste.

We do not use preservatives, but we can guarantee a shelf life of 12 months. Our sauces are preserved by gentle pasteurization and have been tested for microbiological stability by an external laboratory.

Distributors

Our Helvetic Barbeque products are available from the following sales partners.

      Recipes

      Inspirations like how to prepare delicious barbecues or food with our Helvetic Barbeque products! If you have a delicious usage tip for our products, please send us an e-mail. We thank you for every new recipe with a Helvetic Barbeque product.

      News

      Stay up-to-date and learn about the latest NEWS, our products and all the important events of Helvetic-Barbeque.ch

      Gallery

      In our gallery, all Instagram photos of customers, distributors and us are shown with the hashtag #helveticbarbeque.

      Close Menu
      ×
      ×

      Cart

      Zum Chat
      Hast du eine Frage?
      Gerne beantworten wir deine Fragen!
      Powered by
      [contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

philosophie

Notre philosophie : Nationale et Régionale

Inspiré par les espaces culturels de la Suisse.

Nos produits se caractérisent par l’utilisation de matières premières suisses. Lorsque cela n’est pas possible, nous attachons une importance particulière au fait que le siège social du fabricant ou du distributeur se trouve en Suisse, de sorte que l’acquisition de 100 a lieu en Suisse. Nous utilisons également des matières premières qui ne sont plus vendues en gros pour des raisons esthétiques, mais qui n’ont pas perdu en qualité.

Pour cette raison, nous travaillons également avec des « sauveteurs alimentaires » suisses.

Nous travaillons également en collaboration avec la Fondation Uri pour les personnes handicapées (SBU), qui offre aux personnes handicapées un large éventail de possibilités de travail, d’emploi et de logement.

Helvetic Barbeque

Original

9.90 CHF

La sauce Helvetic Barbeque Original constitue la base des sauces Helvetic Barbeque. Avec l'acidité équilibrée du vinaigre suisse, la netteté des piments du Tessin et du poivre Maggia s'est résumée à la douceur du miel d'abeille suisse. Le tout est souligné par une note de fumée de Nidwaldner ou Zuger Rauchsalz.

Helvetic Barbeque

O.D.B.

9.90 CHF

La sauce Helvetic Barbeque O.D.B., ou O' Dirty Bastard, serait également décrite par "l'homme" comme une sauce masculine classique.

Elle est basée sur une sauce tomate fumée, un fond de café et de bouillon corsé, un goût de whisky écossais corsé et le piquant du poivre de la Maggia et du piment du Tessin. Le tout est complété par une note fruitée de fleurs de sureau et la douceur du miel d'abeille suisse. En raison de leur goût umami, la saveur propre des aliments est intensifiée.

Produits

Notre assortiment se compose de diverses sauces et rub’s qui se distinguent par les influences régionales de la Suisse, la forte proportion de matières premières suisses et leur goût unique.

Nous renonçons aux conservateurs, mais nous pouvons néanmoins garantir une durée de conservation de 12 mois pour nos sauces. Nos sauces sont conservées par une pasteurisation douce et ont été testées pour la stabilité microbiologique par un laboratoire externe.

Distributeurs

Nos produits Helvetic Barbeque sont disponibles auprès des partenaires commerciaux suivants.

      Recettes

      Des inspirations comme la façon de préparer de délicieux barbecues ou de la nourriture avec nos produits Helvetic Barbeque! Si vous avez un délicieux conseil d’utilisation pour nos produits, s’il vous plaît envoyez-nous un e-mail. Nous vous remercions pour chaque nouvelle recette avec un produit Helvetic Barbeque.

      nouvelles

      Restez à jour et découvrez les dernières NOUVELLES, nos produits et tous les événements importants de Helvetic-Barbeque.ch

      galerie

      Dans notre galerie, toutes les photos Instagram des clients, des distributeurs et de nous sont montrées avec le hashtag #helveticbarbeque.